+ MareWatchers Fellowship
|-+ MareWatchers Information MW Services/Pricing Cam Watching 2014 Foaling season
Username:
Password:
Advanced Search
Pages: [1]   Go Down
Print
Author Topic: Cam Watching 2014 Foaling season  (Read 4701 times)
SusanM
Guest
« on: Sat Apr 20, 2013 11:24 PM »

Willing to provide a cam watching service for MareWatcher cams only.
You can rest easy knowing your mare is being watched and you will be called if she is looking like she will foal, something is not right or your cam is down.

I am available to watch from
   9:00 PM  -  6:00 AM PST
(  10:00 PM  -  7:00 AM MST)
( 11:00 PM -  8:00 AM CST)
( 12:00 PM -  9:00 AM EST)
( 1:00 AM -  10:00 AM AST)
Fee of $1.00 per hour for each farm link cam.
Pay for only the hours or days you need those extra eyes.
Preferred payment via Paypal, will bill weekly.
Contact Sue @ McCoy's Miniatures
« Last Edit: Mon Dec 30, 2014 05:27 PM by SusanM » Logged
Angel
Owner
Barn Master
******
Offline Offline

Posts: 4,702


2017 another year to fulfill with greatness!


WWW
« Reply #1 on: Sat Apr 20, 2013 11:35 PM »

  that is so cool Sue!!

Thank you for your service to MareWatchers.

Rest assured everyone!! Sue is a GREAT WATCHER!!!
Logged

Enthusiasm is one of the most powerful engines of success. When you do something, do it with your might. Put your whole soul into it. Stamp it with your own personality.


Sticks and stones may break my bones! But words will never hurt me!

Cam Link:  http://www.marewatchers.com/cam/spiritwins.htm
IslandBreeze
Administrator
Feeder
*****
Offline Offline

Posts: 166



« Reply #2 on: Sat Apr 20, 2013 11:35 PM »

This is an idea.
Logged
Kelly@CharmingAcres
BarnCat/mod
Groomer
****
Offline Offline

Posts: 147


« Reply #3 on: Sun Apr 21, 2013 12:41 AM »

  great idea Sue!!!!
Logged
Pages: [1]   Go Up
Print
Jump to: